Tours y boletos
Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos
4.5

Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos

De Mykonian Spiti
desde
S/ 280.38
por adulto
desde
S/ 280.38
por adulto

El precio más bajo garantizadoReserva ahora y paga despuésCancelación gratuita

Edades: de 0 a 99, máx. de 9 por grupo
Duración: 2 h
Horario de inicio: consultar disponibilidad
Entrada para dispositivos móviles


  • Recogida y regreso al hotel o puerto.
  • Comida o cena
  • Vino y raki
  • Guantes, mascarillas y desinfectante, como medidas contra COVID-19
Qué no está incluido
  • N / A


Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • • Los traslados están incluidos desde/hacia todos los hoteles y la mayoría de las áreas de Mykonos, sin embargo, para algunos lugares remotos (Elia, Kalafatis, Agrari, Panormos, Super Paradise, Paradise y Kanalia) o desde villas, apartamentos o casas remotas, habrá un cargo adicional. cargo (10,00 euros por persona R/T), pagadero en efectivo en el acto al conductor. • Se ruega a todos los clientes que envíen su punto de encuentro y ubicación preferidos hasta las 15:00 horas del día anterior. En caso de no hacerlo, nuestra empresa hará todo lo posible para localizarlos (teléfono, correo electrónico, etc), pero no se hace responsable de la falta de cumplimiento de los mismos. • Los puntos de encuentro pueden ser hoteles en cualquier punto de la isla, el puerto viejo o el puerto nuevo. La información necesaria es el nombre del hotel o el nombre del crucero con el que llegan. • Para cualquier otro alojamiento, se solicita a los clientes que nos envíen un mapa de Google, un hotel cercano o cualquier información que nos ayude a localizarlos. • Cualquier retraso por parte del cliente (hasta 15 minutos que los estaremos esperando) afecta el horario de traslado y perturba el buen desarrollo del tour/actividad. • Para alojamientos, apartamentos, casas o villas sin nombre, nuestra empresa establecerá el lugar más conveniente para la recogida o puede tener un costo adicional (aplica para áreas remotas)
  • Aeropuertos:
  • Mikonos Airport, Greece
  • Puertos:
  • Mykonos New Port, Tourlos 846 00, Greece
  • Mykonos Old Port, Unnamed Road, Mikonos 846 00, Greece
  • Se ofrece recogida por el hotel. Mira la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de compra para ver si el tuyo aparece entre los puntos de recogida.
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original

  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre accesibilidad, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 8793P3

  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reserva
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • Nuestra empresa no es responsable de que el cliente no se presente en el punto de reunión de la excursión o actividad reservada.
  • La cancelación de vuelos de última hora o la imposibilidad de desembarcar de un crucero no es responsabilidad de nuestra empresa, por lo tanto, no se aceptarán solicitudes de reembolso debido a dichos incidentes. En caso de que el cliente tenga conocimiento de tal cambio, se le solicita que se comunique con nuestra compañía más de 24 horas antes de que comience el tour o la actividad, para discutir la posible modificación de la fecha o la hora (sujeto a disponibilidad) Solicitudes de reembolso de último minuto No se aceptarán cancelaciones (hasta 24 horas antes del tour o actividad), por cualquier motivo.
  • Totalmente armonizado con las directrices del Ministerio de Salud griego y de la W.H.O., en relación con la protección contra COVID-19
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 9 viajeros como máximo

  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.

Una nota de Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos
  • Se proporcionan guantes para viajeros.
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los guías en áreas públicas
  • Los equipos se desinfectan entre cada uso
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
  • Se ofrecen máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros
  • Es el establecimiento quien ofrece las precauciones de seguridad, y Tripadvisor no controla su precisión.

¿Cuánto cuesta Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos?
El precio de Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos comienza desde S/ 275.64. Descubre y reserva en Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos en Tripadvisor
¿Qué empresa ofrece Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos?
Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos es presentado por Mykonian Spiti. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Mykonian Spiti en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos en Tripadvisor
¿Cuánto tiempo necesito para recorrer Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos?
En promedio, esta experiencia te tomará aproximadamente 2 h. Descubre y reserva en Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos en Tripadvisor

Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre este tour o necesitas ayuda para hacer una reservación, estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Simplemente llama al siguiente número y diles el siguiente código de producto: 8793P3

Reserva tu lugar
Comprobando disponibilidad de boletos

4.5
13 opiniones
Excelente
10
Muy bueno
1
Promedio
0
Mala
1
Horrible
1

P5626GClindam
Adelaida, Australia3 aportes
set. de 2022 • Amigos
Most interesting evening. Enjoyed the food the hospitality and the history behind island and the cooking of the food
Escrita el 30 de setiembre de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Tim L
1 aporte
jul. de 2022
We arrived via Disney Cruise and They picked us up at the port. We had scheduled the traditional lunch with Christina. This was the second time for us visiting the residence. It turns out the first time we came - it was their first group from Disney in 2013. We spent the time eating amazing traditional foods and talking with Christina about her family, the farm and the island. It was a wonderful experience (again) and we will return. Highly recommended!
Escrita el 9 de agosto de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Bianca B
San Diego, CA1 aporte
jun. de 2022 • Amigos
Great time and delicious food. It was nice that they included the transfer from the hotel. I wish there was a little more than just the meal, because I was looking for a tour, but for what it was - traditional lunch with house made wine, it was fabulous!
Escrita el 10 de junio de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Jan B
5 aportes
Absolutely delightful lunch with Christiana, the conversation, cooking tips and the food!! The fresh picked tomato, feta and onion salad was amazing. Her spanakopita was delicious as well as orzo with slow cooked beef. So much food!! And wine of course!!
Escrita el 30 de mayo de 2022
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Jeff S
6 aportes
This dinner meal was fantastic. If I could give 6 stars I would. The meal was cooked and served by our hostess in her lovely home outside the town. She also provided homemade wines made by her family. After dinner she sat with us to tell us about herself and how she started this business and tell us about the island of Mykonos. Outstanding evening and a must stop if going to Mykonos.
Escrita el 30 de setiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Helene T
17 aportes
Whenwe pulled up we thought we were in the wrong place it was a commercial strip. The owner looked at our reservations and said it was cancelled. She stated “ our secreatary tried to call you yesterday to confirm . My husband showed her no calls from them on his cell phone . She obviously was in the middle of teaching a cooking class we were ok with just being refunded the money and she said NO. We sat us down in a room by ourselves some timid young girl cams in the room dropped off a bunch of food not saying a word to us. Owner did come I the room for literally 2 minutes to talk to us . About 1 hour into the meal the other owner came in with Greek yogurt for dessert and said “ this is our traditional desert “ not a lie. Food good not worth the money we paid. No Greek experience just a very over priced lunch. Oh and the goodie bag... 2 packages of some sort of sesame bread sticks . Can not contest to the cooking classes but the lunch for two is a hard NO!!
Escrita el 24 de setiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
orancon
Dear guest. First of all, we would like to thank you for your booking and your participation in our Traditional Lunch at our Mykonian Spiti. We feel sorry that you didn’t enjoy your time at our home and naturally, we look back at your visit, in order to study our mistakes and learn from them. We would like you to know that we accept every constructive criticism from all our guests, whether their feelings are justified or not. However, there is a border between expressing ones distress for not enjoying the activity (which we can totally understand) and expressing bitterness, decorated with provocation, for not getting it your way. Please allow us to share our arguments to your review and to add some extra information, which you ideally left out. - First of all, regarding the Mykonian Spiti, I would like to mention that it is not a commercial strip. It is an actual home, with people living in it. So, by diminishing our home, I would like to point out that you do not show respect to the people living in it. Although you will probably deny it, our intention was to treat you with the utmost respect and to make you feel like it is your home. If we ever fail to match these standards, we are always the first to feel sad about it. - Secondly, you chose to drive by yourself to our home. Kindly note that we did try to reach you in order to arrange your pick-up (we emailed you twice and called your phone that you booked with), but you chose to not reply to us. Kindly note that there is a reason we include the transfer in the package, as we don’t want to risk any delays or any mistake from our guests, trying to find us. We do know that its location is sometimes difficult to reach, so we prefer to transfer all guests ourselves to avoid any misunderstandings. - When you did arrive, the owner did NOT say it was cancelled. As you know very well, you arrived at our home and requested to participate in the 2-hour cooking class that you had booked. At that moment, there was a cooking class going on (the actual 6-hour class). Yet, the host welcomed you as she was supposed to and told you that you hadn’t booked a cooking class, but a traditional lunch. She mentioned that the cooking class which last 6 hours is different than the traditional lunch, which lasts 2 hours. You spoke also to our sales person at our office, which also confirmed that you had not booked the cooking class, but the traditional lunch. When you eventually understood that you had indeed booked for something different that what you had anticipated, you requested a refund, with the excuse that you didn’t want to have the traditional lunch because you had a late breakfast. Naturally, this is not possible as this misunderstanding was not our mistake, all preparations for you participation in the traditional lunch had been made and in any case, it is against our policy, as stated on the platform you had booked. I can’t be sure if your host’s reply was so laconic as you state, but I can assure you that she wasn’t trying to show disrespect. If you were offended in any way by her response or for not accepting your categorical refund request, we do apologize. - The reason you were seated in a separate area, was because there were no other participants in the traditional lunch that day. - Lunch was indeed served to you and thank you for your kind words about its quality. The girl that served you was actually helping out on that day and I agree that she was probably shy, so we apologize if you requested some conversation from her and didn’t get it. - The owner did come in the room but your conversation was not only 2 minutes. She also explained the difference between the 6-hour cooking class and the 2-hour traditional lunch and the conversation could have lasted a bit longer, but it was obvious by then that your attitude wasn’t exactly “impartial”. She returned later on to explain the cooking procedure of the dishes, and again we deny that the information shared was so limited. Therefore we cannot accept your claim: “Not a lie” - Regarding the goodie bag that you profoundly mention, unfortunately, we don’t have evidence of what was in the specific bag, unless you would settle for a general picture of what we give to other participants. We can guarantee however, that WE DO include more gifts in our gift bag, than what you mention. In any case, we will definitely examine the fact that it could be considered as limited by some guests and will make sure we will try to enrich it in the near future. We hope that the above information sets the matter straight. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Mykonos and we hope you had a safe journey home.
Escrita el 30 de setiembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Ana Maria F
Miami6 aportes
set. de 2018
You will not be disappointed by the warm welcome, and delicious meal, prepared by the lovely hostess.
This is your opportunity to assist and learn the preparation of several Greek dishes. The meeting place is a lovely Mykonian house with the perfect setting for this gathering.

Escrita el 11 de diciembre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

bashleybaldwin
14 aportes
My husband booked this cooking class for us and it was wonderful! It literally takes place in a Greek family’s home. You learn so much about the island and the culture. You also learn how to make authentic Greek food. Both of the ladies who run it are great. It was such an unforgettable experience!
Escrita el 29 de setiembre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Mark Z
9 aportes
ago. de 2018
Don't miss this hidden gem on the island of Mykonos. Teta, your host and chef extrodinare, weaves many stories about Myconian culture into the cooking lessons making you feel like a "local" by the end of the night. The food was superb and our kids loved the 5 hours we were able to spend in Teta's home. (Spiti means home in Greek). For the price this is the best meal in Mykonos and finishes in plenty of time to make the party in Paradise Beach.
Escrita el 8 de agosto de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

MaureenKa722
Vestal, estado de Nueva York50 aportes
jun. de 2018 • Amigos
The food was delicious and the owner's cousin was very friendly. What we expected was a traditional dinner is a Mykonos family's home. Instead it was a commercial property behind a restaurant. It was not their home. As soon as we arrived they served our food immediately then the owner kept leaving for 15-20 minutes at a time. Her cousin was nice and stayed and talked to us. The owner would come back for a few minutes then leave again. As soon as we were done, they let us know it was time to go. There were 13 people in our group. They had a little "thank you" gift supposedly for each person. Instead of giving everyone their "gift" on their way out, she handed me a pile of bags. I only realized after we were on the bus heading back to our hotel that there were only 10. Felt very rushed and not at all the cozy, family experience we thought we were getting. I bring groups of people to Greece every year or two. I think we'll pass on this one next time.
Escrita el 11 de julio de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 13

Tripadvisor | Almuerzo tradicional o cena con bebidas en Mykonos proporcionado por Mykonian Spiti | Ciudad de Míkonos, Grecia