Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Penang cómodo y acogedor de 3 plantas WIFI Casa de familia

¿Quieres alertas de ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reservación y un proceso de compra más rápido?
Iniciar sesión ahora

Descripción general
4 dormitorios
5 baños
10 huéspedes
1 noche como mínimo 
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotasAptos para niñosNo se permite fumar
Dormitorios
4 habitaciones completas2 camas individuales
Baños
1 medio baño3 conectados (baños privados)1 ducha

Conoce al propietario
ROBERT P
Es propietario desde mayo de 2017
Idiomas: English
Tasa de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: En el plazo de unas horas

Hacer un aporte
Opiniones (4)
patmahthevar
patmahthevar
Penang Island, Malasia1 aporte
5.0 de 5 burbujas
Awesome,spacious and convienent
Highly recommended !! Value for MONEY, Affordable and super spacious. Our experience was more fantastic than we had ever anticipated it to be, with the place being very clean, great deco with a television/astro set placed in the main living room, which I must say is beautifully decorated, giving a pleasant antique aura. Host, Robert was spot on in terms of communication and guiding us for any enquiries. He truly cared for us and keep checking if any help is needed. We had 4 cars and managed to park 2 inside the porch and the other 2 just outside, this was helpful as last time when I booked a condo in another place, only managed to get 1 car park. The proximity to various major tourist attractions and hawker food centers that we wished to explore was truly why we chose this place. Early morning breakfast at nearby wet market is a must. The air-conditioned rooms gave a lovely ambience indoors and made us ignorant of Malaysia’s natural hot and humid weather, with the elegant furniture positioned in a manner that was pleasing to the eyes. The water pressure from the shower heads in the bathrooms just right, we were delighted to have chosen this accommodation nosed into a vibrant and central location of the island and hope to return again for another unforgettable holiday. Thank you Robert .
Fecha de la visita: junio de 2018
Escrita el 20 de setiembre de 2018. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

sarahgreenwood80
sarahgreenwood80
Kuala Lumpur, Malasia1 aporte
5.0 de 5 burbujas
wonderful and memorable stay !!
I was greeted by a friendly elderly gentleman as soon as I arrived . The house looked exactly like the pictures and I was more than impressed by the friendly nature of the host who ensured that we made it safely to the home. Furthermore, he gave us recommendations on places to visit throughout the island which was extremely helpful. The house was clean and perfect for our family of 8 to stay in. My boys absolutely loved the rooms , especially the one with the fun wallpaper in it ! Extremely worth it at its price point and would definitely recommend all my friends to pay this place a visit !
Fecha de la visita: junio de 2017
Escrita el 16 de julio de 2017. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Ng K
Ng K
1 aporte
5.0 de 5 burbujas
Amazing experience and Great location
Awesome host, Robert....super friendly. Location is very central and near to Georgetown heritage site and 20-30 minutes to the beach. House is super spacious, very clean and with a nice a comfy feeling for my family of 10. Surrounding area has a feast of shops that offers some of the best Penang food can offer. Would highly recommend a small or large group to stay and enjoy this Awesome Homestay. Ng Kien
Fecha de la visita: julio de 2017
Escrita el 16 de julio de 2017. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Sam W
Sam W
2 aportes
1.0 de 5 burbujas
Below Expectations.
Robert P was friendly. He reached out by WhatsApp to welcome us. Offered to provide new towels as well. Nice man. The residence is located in a narrow road, across a Chinese Temple - not a problem. Road was closed for 20 minutes when we arrived with a bonfire in the middle of the road - little inconvenience but no problems too. However, no one to receive us at the residence - we did not know to call before arrival and Robert presumed we should have called. The caretaker arrived 15 mins later - we had to wait by the roadside with the whole family, blocking the neighbors driveway. Not a welcoming caretaker. Felt caretaker was not too happy to receive us but did his job - opened the doors to let us in. Room had cigarette smoke smell. 3 Floors, no room downstairs. We had a disabled aunt and 2 small kids. The stairs were concrete with sharp edges - feared my 4 yr and 1 yr grandkids will fall on them. The whole place looked not too pleasant - below our expectation. We immediately called Robert P and cancelled our stay. Drove to Plaza Royal and booked 4 rooms. This is our first experience with this kind of rental and vowed not to do it again. Also the rates by Trip Advisor was quoted in US $ and then converted to British Pounds resulting in a 25% conversion increase to our cost that we did not know at the beginning of the booking but at payment. Overall this Trip Advisor booking was horrible! Hope we get our money back but will not count on it.
Fecha de la visita: junio de 2017
Escrita el 9 de junio de 2017. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Robert P
Robert P
Hi Sam, I am sorry that you could not enjoy your stay at our place. Just to clarify: 1. We are ranked TOP 3 on AIRBNB for stay of guest more than 10pax, we have great 5 star reviews We do not have rooms in this 3 storey, house. During our conversation you never requested for a room downstairs. 2. Since I was away overseas, sorry could not welcome you. However My caretaker is the most friendlies 80 year old chap i know of......I am not sure why he was not happy. 3.Smoking is strictly not allowed in my place. We even went out of our way to add many amenities like brand new towels, bath shower and shampoos specifically for your visit. 4. You told me that your wife did the booking and did not check on certain matters, seems like you are very upset even with Tripadvisor for the mistake from your wife's booking. which i feel is unfair. 5. Once again just to emphasise that we have had great reviews on AIRBNB and ranked as TOP 3 in Georgetown Penang. Anyway all the best and sorry for any misunderstanding. Cheers. Robert.
Escrita el 16 de julio de 2017. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 4 de 4

Qué ofrece este alquiler
Baño y lavandería
  • Plancha
  • Se proporcionan sábanas
  • Lavadora
Cocina y comedor
  • Refrigerador
  • Hervidor de agua
  • Hornillo
Entretenimiento
  • Televisión
Información de la ubicación
  • Escapada a la ciudad
Servicios al aire libre
  • Balcón
  • Terraza
Características del establecimiento
  • Ventilador de techo

Disponibilidad
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

julio de 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

agosto de 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Mapa
Cómo llegar
Penang Intl Airport
13.1 km
Restaurantes
Indoya Thai Restaurant
13 min

Chok Dee Thai restaurant
12 min

Roti Canai Gemas Road
12 min

Snugfood Kiosk
10 min
Atracciones
P Ramlee Gallery
12 minMuseos de arte

Kohii Board Game Cafe
10 minCentros de juego y entretenimiento

Penang State Mosque
15 minIglesias y catedrales

Snacks & Ladders Boardgame Bistro
6 minCentros de juego y entretenimiento

Lo que debes saber
Horarios de check-in/check-out
Check-in después de las 4 a. m. Check-out antes de las 12 p. m.
Política de Cancelación
  • Reembolso del 100 % en un plazo de 24 horas después de la reservación (siempre que falten al menos 60 días para la estadía).
  • No es posible obtener un reembolso una vez que se confirma la reservación

Acerca de este establecimiento

Primero, comprueba la pestaña Disponibilidad de esta página para consultar si las fechas que deseas se encuentran disponibles. Si es así, comunícate con el propietario mediante la casilla de alquileres de Tripadvisor para confirmar la disponibilidad.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Este establecimiento está afiliado con   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Todas las reservaciones son directas con el propietario
Establecimiento #HL2228746841

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay

Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay puede alojar hasta 10 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay tiene 5 baños disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay tiene 4 dormitorios disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

Las estadías en Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay deben durar al menos una noche. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

Penang Comfortable & Cozy 3 Storey WIFI Homestay - Alquileres de vacaciones en Georgetown, Penang Island - Tripadvisor